Amba in combination with Resorts & Guest houses:

 

Here you can find a range of resort and guest houses, where you can book directly and extend your holiday either before or/and after your stay on AMBA. If you choose them according to the departure or arrival island of your trip with AMBA, no further domestic flight will be needed.

 

Please check them out. 

 

Domestic Airport Hanimaadhoo (Haa Dhaalu Atoll):

Transfer to Resort/Guesthouse from / to Hanimaadhoo.

Guest House Haa Dhaalu Atoll:

Barefoot ECO Hotel (small resort Hanimaadhoo): www.thebarefoot.com 
Ceruleanview 
(Guesthouse Hanimaadhoo): 
www.ceruleanviewresidence.com

Asuruma View (Guesthouse Hanimaadhoo): http://asurumaview.com

Holiday Home Kelaawww.holidayhomekelaa.mv


Resort Haa Dhaalu Atoll/Haa Alifu Atoll:

Island Hideaway: www.hideawaybeachmaldives.com 
Manafaru Beach House: 
https://www.jaresortshotels.com/en/maldives/ja-manafaru 
Hondaafushi Resort (Werner Lau, 5 minutes from Hanimaadhoo :
http://www.hondaafushiislandresort.de/


Domestic Airport Ifuru (Raa Atoll):

Transfer to Resort/Guesthouse from/ to Ifuru.

Guest House Raa Atoll:

Waves Inn Maldives: www.wavesinn.com


Resorts Raa Atoll:

Furaveri Island Resort & Spa: www.furaveri.com

Reethi Faru Resort: www.reethifaru.com

Loama Resort Maldives at Maamigili: www.loamaresort.top

Adaaran Select Meedhupparu: www.adaaran.com/selectmeedhupparu

Kudafushi Resort & Spa: www.kudafushiresort.com

Dhigali Maldives: www.dhigali.com

 

 

Domestic Airport Dharavandhoo (Baa Atoll):
Transfer to Resort/Guesthouse from / to Dharavandhoo.


Guest House Baa Atoll:

Mantavillage Aveyla (Guesthouse Dharavandhoo): www.mantavillage.com

Dharavandhoo Stay (Guesthouse Dharavandhoo): www.dharavandhoostay.com

Hanifaru Transit Inn  (Guesthouse Dharavandhoo): www.hanifarutransitinn.com  

Biosphere Inn  (Guesthouse Dharavandhoo): www.biosphereinn.com

Hiyaa Ilaa  (Guesthouse Dharavandhoo): www.hiyaa-ilaa.com 
Summer Shade Maldives  
(Guesthouse Dharavandhoo): 
www.summershademaldives.com

Kiha Beach  (Guesthouse  Dharavandhoo): www.kihabeach.com

Family Hiyaa  (Guesthouse  Dharavandhoo): www.familyhiyaa.com

LVIS Blancura  (Guesthouse Dharavandhoo): www.lvishotels.com  

 

Resorts Baa Atoll:

Reethi Beach Resort: www.reethibeach.com  

Four Seasons Resort: www.fourseasons.com/maldiveslg

Amilla Fushi: www.amilla.mv   

Finolhu: www.finolhu.com    

Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu: www.cococollection.com/en/palm_dk

Dusit Thani Maldives: www.dusit.com/dusitthani/maldives

Royal Island Resort: www.royal-island.com

Dhigufaru Island Resort: www.dhigufaru.com

Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas: www.kihavah-maldives.anantara.com     

Milaidhoo Island Maldives: www.milaidhoo.com  

Hotel Kihaad Maldives: www.kihaamaldives.com

 

Soneva Fushi: www.soneva.com/soneva-fushi